Share Button

Allow your users to share your images and videos included within your gallery to their Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Pinterest.

 

Screen_Shot_2018-01-05_at_10.08.16_AM.png

 

By default, the Share button is disabled. To allow your viewers to share your videos and images

  1. Deselect the Turn Off check box. 
  2. Select whether you would like to include the social site's icon and/or name. 
  3. Use the color selectors and input area to customize the colors of each social site's icon, name and background. 
  4. Select which social sites you would like to include in your Share Button area.
  5. Use the final text entry areas to change the name of each social site as it appears in your Share buttons dropdown.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Back to FAQ